Vorstand

Name Vorname Telefon Handy E-Mail
1. Vorsitzender Plogmeier Norbert 05485/831057
plogmeier@vfl-ladbergen.de
2. Vorsitzender Lutterbei Tim 05485/834160 0152-53170376 lutterbei@vfl-ladbergen.de
Jugendobmann Ehmann Tobias 0151-41463695 ehmann@vfl-ladbergen.de
1. Geschäftsführer Alker Andreas 05485/1385 alker@vfl-ladbergen.de
2. Geschäftsführer Eppendorf Thomas 05485/8348154 0157-35632694 eppendorf@vfl-ladbergen.de
Schriftführer Wellensiek Andreas 05485/833353 0152-29798428 wellensiek@vfl-ladbergen.de